I’m a librarian, blogger, mom, meal planner, ALDI shopper, & recipe creator — and I’m so excited to bring you Almost All ALDI, where we can share our mutual love for America’s favorite discount grocery store. Aldi ($4) (Sorry.) These are fun to make with kids; let them help scoop out the pumpkin and separate the seeds from the pumpkin goo. Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (from your ALDI pumpkins!) Some areas have apparently seen sales as low as $1.99, so see what Halloween pumpkins are running at your own local ALDI store this year. You’ll want the pumpkin pie spice for this Pumpkin Pie Hummus recipe: Pumpkin Pie Hummus. Courtesy Aldi. You may enjoy roasted pumpkin seeds for a snack, especially during the fall season. Crofton Pumpkin Carving Kit. Keep these seasonings in your arsenal to spice-up your pies, cakes or cookies. This means that I learned about Among Us, so I guess that our pumpkins this year were somewhat educational? Try visiting your local ALDI earlier on a weekday morning for the best selection. $1.69 / Available Oct. 14. Prep Time: 15 minutes. Roast at 300 degrees for 45 minutes or until browned and crispy, stirring halfway through. Makes 1.5-2 cups. Sign up for PureWow to get more daily discoveries sent straight to your inbox. Now that we’re deep into pumpkin season, it’s time we spiced things up a bit. Total Recipe Time: 30 minutes. Middle School Guy looks forward to these every year. All rights reserved. (Although you may wish to save the giant knife for older cooks, such as Middle School Guy here.). This crunchy food also provides a powerful nutritional punch, giving you a … ALDI is simply the best place to pick up affordable Halloween pumpkins every October! Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links, where I may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Aldi uses cookies to ensure you have the best possible shopping experience. Roasting the pumpkin seeds low and slow helps them stay crispy without burning. Discover quality produc